Skip to main content

Staff

Fire Chief Reno DiTullio Jr.

Assistant Chief Mike Meddles

Battalion Chief Tom Bolyard-Operations Tom.Bolyard@fire.ca.gov

Battalion Chief Josh Silveira – Operations/Prevention  Josh.Silveira@fire.ca.gov

Battalion Chief Roger Rinehart – Emergency Medical Services  Roger.Rinehart@fire.ca.gov

Fuels Management Specialist – John Trenner – Fire Prevention  John.Trenner@fire.ca.gov

Fire Captain John Reynolds – Inspections / Plans Review  John.Reynolds@fire.ca.gov

Fire Captain Tim Jones – CERT Program and Public Education  Tim.Jones@fire.ca.gov

Fire Captain Jennifer Valdez – Disaster Planning & Public Education  Jennifer.Valdez@fire.ca.gov

Fire Captain Curtis Rhodes- Public Education & CERT Curtis.Rhodes@fire.ca.gov

Fire Captain Daniel Fry – Station Captain

Fire Captain Chris Saberin – Station Captain